Board Members


Greater First Colony Area Civic Association
2018 Board of Directors

President:  Bobby Jankovic,

Vice President:  Roger Hunt,

Secretary:  Kim Wallace,

Treasurer:  Terry Walker,




Members at large: 

Sandy Liebler,

Peter Pritchard,
Petra LaFountain,

Karen Youshock,
Ken Baker,
Dan Fiel,



Special thanks to Past President:  Jim Szykman


Board meetings are held the second Thursday of January, February, April, May, July, August,
October and November at 7:00 at the Clubhouse unless otherwise planned.

General Membership meetings are held four times per year on the second Thursday of March,
June, September and December at 7:00 pm at the Clubhouse unless otherwise planned.

Contact Bobby Jankovic if you have issues you would like the board to discuss.

Website Builder