Committee Chairs & Contacts
The volunteer Committee Chairpersons listed below can answer your questions, ranging from, "How much is a boat slip?" to "What are the rules on putting up a shed in my back yard?"  Feel free to call or e-mail these committee chairpersons with your questions, suggestions, or ideas.  Want to get involved or just not sure whom to contact?  Send your questions to or P.O. Box 5123, Williamsburg, VA 23188.

Committee Chairperson Contact Email 
Beach & Marina Richard Schauffler 259-2024
Boat Slips, Storage & Marina Access Richard Schauffler 259-2024
Gazebo Reservations Richard Schauffler 259-2024 
Beautification  Julie Murphy 220-0942
Building & Restrictions Roger Guernsey 229-9496
Agricultural Approvals
ClubHouse & Pavilion
Marion Wolfe 565-1860 Dion Walsh 220-1638
Ann Hunt 229-1384 Roger Guernsey 229-9496
Kerry Armbruster
Sandy Tarantelli 221-8195
Community Relations VACANT
Directory Jandy Strickland  221-0295
Finance Meagan Schultz 221-0827
Lake Tim Harris 259-1284
Membership Meagan Schultz

Newsletter Amy Day  258-0914
Park Jorge Peretti
Recreation VACANT
Sunshine  Ann Hunt 229-1384
Swim Team Ken Neubauer 345-6230
Pool Sylvia Davis 871-9350
Tennis Fred Tarantelli 221-8195
Welcoming Georgia Allen
  Carolyn Morris
Website Kevan Danker 903-7863
Business Manager Meagan Schultz 221-0827

Website Builder